Never Again
Starting Over
The Forgotten
The Return
A Light In A Darkened World
Take Me Away
I Would Do Anything
Save Me
A Bid Farewell
Take This Oath
When Darkness Falls
Rose of Sharyn
Breathe Life
The End of Heartache
World Ablaze
And Embers Rise
Daylight Dies
This is Absolution
The Arms Of Sorrow
My Curse
For You
Still Beats Your Name
Eye Of The Storm
Break The Silence
Desperate Times
Numbered Days
Self Revolution
Fixation on the Darkness
My Last Serenade
Life to Lifeless
Just Barely Breathing
To the Sons of Man
Temple from the Within
The Element of One
Vide Infra